You are here

Composition of the Bureau of the Governing Board

Members of EU-OSHA Bureau and declaration of interests.
The Bureau works as a steering group, overseeing the Agency's operational performance, and meets four times a year. It is made up of eleven members from the Governing Board.

Agenda and Minutes from the latest Bureau meetings




Mr Francisco Jesús ALVAREZ HIDALGO (EU Commission Rep.), Vice ordförande
Ms Gertrud BREINDL (Regeringsrepresentant), Ordförande
Mr Renārs LŪSIS (Regeringsrepresentant), Coordinator, Bureau
Ms Christa SCHWENG (Arbetsgivarrepresentant), Vice ordförande
Ms Jessie FERNANDES (Arbetsgivarrepresentant, Businesseurope), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Károly GYÖRGY (Arbetstagarrepresentant), Vice ordförande
Ms Esther LYNCH (Arbetstagarrepresentant, EFS), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Stefan OLSSON (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Charlotte SKJOLDAGER (Regeringsrepresentant)
Mr Kris DE MEESTER (Arbetsgivarrepresentant)
Mr Andreas STOIMENIDIS (Arbetstagarrepresentant)


Ms Charlotte GREVFORS ERNOULT (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Danuta KORADECKA (Regeringsrepresentant)
Mr Rob TRIEMSTRA (Regeringsrepresentant)
Mr Yogindra SAMANT (Regeringsrepresentant)
Mr Eckhard METZE (Arbetsgivarrepresentant)
Mr Francois ENGELS (Arbetsgivarrepresentant)
Mr Georgi STOEV (Arbetsgivarrepresentant)
Ms Paula ILVESKIVI (Arbetstagarrepresentant)
Ms Sonja KÖNIG (Arbetstagarrepresentant)
Mr Viktor KEMPA (Arbetstagarrepresentant)