You are here

Composition of the Bureau of the Governing Board

Members of EU-OSHA Bureau and declaration of interests.
The Bureau works as a steering group, overseeing the Agency's operational performance, and meets four times a year. It is made up of eleven members from the Governing Board.

Agenda and Minutes from the latest Bureau meetings




Mr Francisco Jesús ALVAREZ HIDALGO (EU Commission Rep.), Αντιπρόεδρος
Ms Gertrud BREINDL (Εκπρόσωπος κυβέρνησης), Πρόεδρος
Mr Renārs LŪSIS (Εκπρόσωπος κυβέρνησης), Coordinator, Bureau
Ms Christa SCHWENG (Εκπρόσωπος εργοδοτών), Αντιπρόεδρος
Ms Jessie FERNANDES (Εκπρόσωπος εργοδοτών, BUSINESSEUROPE), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Károly GYÖRGY (Εκπρόσωπος εργαζομένων), Αντιπρόεδρος
Ms Esther LYNCH (Εκπρόσωπος εργαζομένων, ETUC), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Stefan OLSSON (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Charlotte SKJOLDAGER (Εκπρόσωπος κυβέρνησης)
Mr Kris DE MEESTER (Εκπρόσωπος εργοδοτών)
Mr Andreas STOIMENIDIS (Εκπρόσωπος εργαζομένων)

Αναπληρωματικό μέλος

Ms Charlotte GREVFORS ERNOULT (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Danuta KORADECKA (Εκπρόσωπος κυβέρνησης)
Mr Rob TRIEMSTRA (Εκπρόσωπος κυβέρνησης)
Mr Yogindra SAMANT (Εκπρόσωπος κυβέρνησης)
Mr Eckhard METZE (Εκπρόσωπος εργοδοτών)
Mr Francois ENGELS (Εκπρόσωπος εργοδοτών)
Mr Georgi STOEV (Εκπρόσωπος εργοδοτών)
Ms Paula ILVESKIVI (Εκπρόσωπος εργαζομένων)
Ms Sonja KÖNIG (Εκπρόσωπος εργαζομένων)
Mr Viktor KEMPA (Εκπρόσωπος εργαζομένων)