You are here

Composition of the Bureau of the Governing Board

Members of EU-OSHA Bureau and declaration of interests.
The Bureau works as a steering group, overseeing the Agency's operational performance, and meets four times a year. It is made up of eleven members from the Governing Board.

Agenda and Minutes from the latest Bureau meetings




Mr Francisco Jesús ALVAREZ HIDALGO (EU Commission Rep.), Pirmininko pavaduotojas
Ms Gertrud BREINDL (Vyriausybės atstovas), Pirmininkas
Mr Renārs LŪSIS (Vyriausybės atstovas), Coordinator, Bureau
Ms Christa SCHWENG (Darbdavių atstovas), Pirmininko pavaduotojas
Ms Jessie FERNANDES (Darbdavių atstovas, „BUSINESSEUROPE“), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Károly GYÖRGY (Darbuotojų atstovas), Pirmininko pavaduotojas
Ms Esther LYNCH (Darbuotojų atstovas, ETUC), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Stefan OLSSON (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Charlotte SKJOLDAGER (Vyriausybės atstovas)
Mr Kris DE MEESTER (Darbdavių atstovas)
Mr Andreas STOIMENIDIS (Darbuotojų atstovas)


Ms Charlotte GREVFORS ERNOULT (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Danuta KORADECKA (Vyriausybės atstovas)
Mr Rob TRIEMSTRA (Vyriausybės atstovas)
Mr Yogindra SAMANT (Vyriausybės atstovas)
Mr Eckhard METZE (Darbdavių atstovas)
Mr Francois ENGELS (Darbdavių atstovas)
Mr Georgi STOEV (Darbdavių atstovas)
Ms Paula ILVESKIVI (Darbuotojų atstovas)
Ms Sonja KÖNIG (Darbuotojų atstovas)
Mr Viktor KEMPA (Darbuotojų atstovas)