You are here

Composition of the Bureau of the Governing Board

Members of EU-OSHA Bureau and declaration of interests.
The Bureau works as a steering group, overseeing the Agency's operational performance, and meets four times a year. It is made up of eleven members from the Governing Board.

Agenda and Minutes from the latest Bureau meetings




Mr Francisco Jesús ALVAREZ HIDALGO (EU Commission Rep.), Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ms Gertrud BREINDL (Vertreter der Regierungen), Vorsitzender
Mr Renārs LŪSIS (Vertreter der Regierungen), Coordinator, Bureau
Ms Christa SCHWENG (Vertreter der Arbeitgeber), Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ms Jessie FERNANDES (Arbeitgebervertreter, BUSINESSEUROPE), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Károly GYÖRGY (Vertreter der Arbeitnehmer), Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ms Esther LYNCH (Arbeitnehmervertreter, EGB), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Stefan OLSSON (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Charlotte SKJOLDAGER (Vertreter der Regierungen)
Mr Kris DE MEESTER (Vertreter der Arbeitgeber)
Mr Andreas STOIMENIDIS (Vertreter der Arbeitnehmer)


Ms Charlotte GREVFORS ERNOULT (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Danuta KORADECKA (Vertreter der Regierungen)
Mr Rob TRIEMSTRA (Vertreter der Regierungen)
Mr Yogindra SAMANT (Vertreter der Regierungen)
Mr Eckhard METZE (Vertreter der Arbeitgeber)
Mr Francois ENGELS (Vertreter der Arbeitgeber)
Mr Georgi STOEV (Vertreter der Arbeitgeber)
Ms Paula ILVESKIVI (Vertreter der Arbeitnehmer)
Ms Sonja KÖNIG (Vertreter der Arbeitnehmer)
Mr Viktor KEMPA (Vertreter der Arbeitnehmer)