You are here

Composition of the Bureau of the Governing Board

Members of EU-OSHA Bureau and declaration of interests.
The Bureau works as a steering group, overseeing the Agency's operational performance, and meets four times a year. It is made up of eleven members from the Governing Board.

Agenda and Minutes from the latest Bureau meetings




Mr Francisco Jesús ALVAREZ HIDALGO (EU Commission Rep.), Vicepresidente
Ms Gertrud BREINDL (Rappresentante del governo), Presidente
Mr Renārs LŪSIS (Rappresentante del governo), Coordinator, Bureau
Ms Christa SCHWENG (Rappresentante dei datori di lavoro), Vicepresidente
Ms Jessie FERNANDES (Rappresentante dei datori di lavoro, BUSINESSEUROPE), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Károly GYÖRGY (Rappresentante dei lavoratori), Vicepresidente
Ms Esther LYNCH (Rappresentante dei lavoratori, CES), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Stefan OLSSON (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Charlotte SKJOLDAGER (Rappresentante del governo)
Mr Kris DE MEESTER (Rappresentante dei datori di lavoro)
Mr Andreas STOIMENIDIS (Rappresentante dei lavoratori)


Ms Charlotte GREVFORS ERNOULT (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Danuta KORADECKA (Rappresentante del governo)
Mr Rob TRIEMSTRA (Rappresentante del governo)
Mr Yogindra SAMANT (Rappresentante del governo)
Mr Eckhard METZE (Rappresentante dei datori di lavoro)
Mr Francois ENGELS (Rappresentante dei datori di lavoro)
Mr Georgi STOEV (Rappresentante dei datori di lavoro)
Ms Paula ILVESKIVI (Rappresentante dei lavoratori)
Ms Sonja KÖNIG (Rappresentante dei lavoratori)
Mr Viktor KEMPA (Rappresentante dei lavoratori)