Composition of the Executive Board of the Management Board

Members of EU-OSHA Executive Board and declaration of interests. The Executive Board works as a steering group, overseeing the Agency's operational performance, and meets four times a year. It is made up of eight members from the Management Board.

Agenda and Minutes from the latest Executive Board meetings







Mr Francisco Jesús ALVAREZ HIDALGO (EU Commission Rep.), Vice-Chairperson
Ms Gertrud BREINDL (Government representative), Vice-Chairperson
Mr Renārs LŪSIS (Government representative), Coordinator, Bureau
Ms Christa SCHWENG (Employers representative), Chairperson
Ms Jessie FERNANDES (Employers representative, BUSINESSEUROPE), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Ignacio DORESTE (Workers representative), Coordinator, Bureau
Mr Károly GYÖRGY (Workers representative), Vice-Chairperson
Mr Stefan OLSSON (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Charlotte SKJOLDAGER (Government representative)
Mr Kris DE MEESTER (Employers representative)
Mr Andreas STOIMENIDIS (Workers representative)


Ms Charlotte GREVFORS ERNOULT (EU Commission Rep.)
Ms Danuta KORADECKA (Government representative)
Mr Rob TRIEMSTRA (Government representative)
Mr Yogindra SAMANT (Government representative)
Mr Eckhard METZE (Employers representative)
Mr Francois ENGELS (Employers representative)
Mr Georgi STOEV (Employers representative)
Ms Nina Hedegaard NIELSEN (Workers representative)
Ms Sonja KÖNIG (Workers representative)
Mr Viktor KEMPA (Workers representative)