Grèce

Tous les sujets relatifs à la sécurité et à la santé au travail (SST) au niveau national sont gérés par le ministère du travail et de la sécurité sociale. La direction générale des conditions de travail et de la santé, responsable de la législation, de la stratégie, de l'organisation, de l'information, de l'éducation et de la recherche en matière de SST et l'inspection du travail (S.EP.E.), qui est l'autorité d'inspection et d'application de la législation en matière de travail, sont les principales autorités d'État compétentes.



Les partenaires sociaux non gouvernementaux compétents en matière de SST jouent un rôle essentiel dans les efforts visant à améliorer l'environnement de travail et à minimiser le nombre d'accidents du travail et de maladies professionnelles par le biais d'un dialogue social national en matière de SST.



Le point focal grec, par le biais d'une collaboration avec les partenaires sociaux et d'autres organisations, a entre autres entrepris des efforts pour coordonner et gérer les activités du réseau d'information national pour la SST.


Coordonnées des points focaux

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
29, Stadiou str.
10110 Athens
Grèce
Contact person:
Ioannis KONSTANTAKOPOULOS
Tel: +30 213 1516 090
Adresse email: grfop [dot] euosha [at] ypakp [dot] gr

You are here

Greece

All issues concerning occupational safety and health (OSH) at national level are under the responsibility of the Ministry of Labour and Social Security. The General Directorate of Working Conditions and Health, responsible for the OSH legislation, strategy, organization, information, education, training and research issues and the Labour Inspectorate (S.EP.E.), which is the inspection and the enforcement authority for the implementation of the labour legislation, are the principal competent state authorities.

The non-governmental OSH social partners play a crucial role to the common aim of improving the working environment and of minimizing the number of work-related accidents and occupational diseases, through the established national OSH social dialogue.

The Greek Focal Point via an enacted collaboration with the social partners and other organizations, has undertaken among other issues, the effort to coordinate and manage the operation of the National OSH Information Network.

Focal points' contact details

Ministry of Labour, Social Security and Social Solidarity
29, Stadiou str.
10110 Athens
Greece
Contact person:
Ioannis KONSTANTAKOPOULOS
Tel: + 30 213 1516 090
E-mail address: ikonstantakopoulos [at] ypakp [dot] gr